Bates Networks and Alumni Events

Display Filter:

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Boston Bates Alumnae Book Club - March 2015

 3/31/2015 6:00 PM
Join the Boston Bates Alumnae Book Club as they meet to discuss "The Age of Ambition: Chasing Fortune Truth and Faith in the New China" by Evan Osnos.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Softball alumnae dinner

 4/11/2015 4:30 PM
Join Softball alumnae, parents and the softball team for a double header and dinner on campus.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

BBBN -Dormitory Incubator: From Unemployed to Fun-Employed

 4/16/2015 6:00 PM
Join the Boston Bates Business Network at the Downeast Cider House for a fun evening!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Boston Bates Alumnae Book Club - April 2015

 4/28/2015 6:00 PM
Join the Boston Bates Alumnae Book Club as they discuss "Orange is the New Black" by Piper Kernan.

Saturday, May 09, 2015

DC Club hike 2015

 5/9/2015 10:15 AM
Join DC area alums for a day hike in the George Washington National Forest.

Sunday, May 17, 2015

JD50 Triathlon Registration

 5/17/2015

~ in honor of John Nolen Durkin '15 ~

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Boston Bates Alumnae Book Club - May 2015

 5/19/2015 6:00 PM
Join the Bates Alumnae Book Club as they discuss "A Guide for the Perplexed" by Dara Horn.

Friday, June 12, 2015

Reunion 2015

 6/12/2015
Reunion is about reconnecting and reminiscing. We hope you'll join us on campus to meet up with classmates, enjoy the annual Reunion fireworks display and savor Bates in the summer. 

2015 Reunion Golf Outing and Tennis Event

 6/12/2015 11:30 AM
Join your classmates for Reunion Golf and Tennis during Reunion 2015.

Monday, June 22, 2015

2015 Football Golf Outing

 6/22/2015 12:00 PM
Join Bates Football alumni and parents for a day of golf at the annual Football Golf Outing at Wentworth By The Sea Country Club in Rye, NH.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Elite Women's Soccer Camp

 6/28/2015
The Bates Women Soccer Elite Camp will take place June 28- 30, 2015